Administration

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Principal Randall Johnson
rjohnson@dcpsnet.org
Administrative Intern Leigh Ann Adams
ladams@dcpsnet.org

Administrative Support Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
B. Miller
bmiller@dcpsnet.org
Receptionist V. Perkinson
vperkinson@dcpsnet.org
School Counselor Erica Balogun
ebalogun@dcpsnet.org
Nurse Kandy Spease
kspease@dcpsnet.org

Teaching Staff

Staff Member/Contact Information
Robin Green
rgreen@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Amy Shiel
ashiel@dcpsnet.org
Kindergarten Niki Smith
nsmith@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Megan Barnes
mbarnes@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Courtney Bishop
cwhitt@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Rebecca Bleistein
rbleistein@dcpsnet.org
First Grade Celeste Potts
cpotts@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Michele Harris
mharris2@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Elizabeth Smith
esmith@dcpsnet.org
Second Grade Melissa Watkins
mwatkins@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Shelley Clary
sclary@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Toni Esposito
tesposito@dcpsnet.org
Third Grade Jenney Walters
jwalters@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Carly Crowder
ccrowder@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Rachel Davis
radavis@dcpsnet.org
Fourth Grade Rebecca Fetty
rfetty@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Brandi Atkins
bratkins@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Abbi Hawkins
ahawkins@dcpsnet.org
Fifth Grade Jennifer McMinn
jmcminn@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Rebekah Buyalos
rbuyalos@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Elise Laplante
elaplante@dcpsnet.org
Exceptional Education Barbara Powell
bpowell@dcpsnet.org

Resource Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Math Interventionist Jessica Childress
jechildress@dcpsnet.org
Reading Interventionist Kristina Crowder
kcrowder@dcpsnet.org
Gifted Resource Teacher Michael Grise
mkgrise@dcpsnet.org
Innovation Specialist Jarrett Munford
jmunford@dcpsnet.org
Art Ashley Hall
ashall@dcpsnet.org
Librarian Sydney Gilley
mgilley@dcpsnet.org
Music Clara Breidenbach
cbreidenbach@dcpsnet.org
Physical Education Eddie Banks
ebanks@dcpsnet.org
Physical Education Todd Wilkins
twilkins@dcpsnet.org
Occupational Therapist Barbara Hale
bhale@dcpsnet.org
Speech Pathologist Kathryn Wright
kwright@dcpsnet.org

Support Staff

Title Staff Member/Contact Information
Desktop Support Specialist Kourtney Hendricks
khendricks@dcpsnet.org
Instructional Assistant Tracy Jones
tjones2@dcpsnet.org
PALS Tutor
Paraprofessional Shannon Deines
sdeines@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Willie Mae Jackson-Jones
wjackson-jones@dcpsnet.org
Paraprofessional Amy Rainey
arainey@dcpsnet.org
Theraputic Day Treatment Counselor Jeniffer Hobbs
jeniffer.hobbs@ncgcommunity.com
Theraputic Day Treatment Counselor Regina Smith
regina.smith@ncgcommunity.com
Cafeteria Manager Ashley Scott
ascott@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Brenda Cook
bcook@dcpsnet.org
Cafeteria Jo Ellis
jellis@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Pam Comer
pcomer@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Christina Garrettson
cgarrettson@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Loretta Jones
lojones@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Kali Kehler
kkehler@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Patricia Lewis
plewis@dcpsnet.org
Transportation Judy Miller
jmiller@dcpsnet.org
Maintenance Phyllis Hatch
phatch@dcpsnet.org
Maintenance Curtis Hayes
jhayes@dcpsnet.org
Maintenance Christine Morgan
chmorgan@dcpsnet.org
Maintenance Sam Thornton
sathornton@dcpsnet.org